Market Field School

Market Field School

Learning For Life

Market Field School Assessment Model 2017-18


At Market Field School, the child is at the centre of everything that we do. We recognise that a learner may have strengths which are not purely academic and we aim to celebrate and build on these whilst helping the child to develop in other areas. 


Formative and Summative Assessment Systems

The Four Areas of Need within the SEN Code of practice:

Communication and Interaction, Cognition and Learning, Social, Emotional and Mental Health Needs, Sensory and Physical Needs



The Assessment Cycle 2017-18